Staff List

To email a staff member, use the username listed below followed by @hsd2.org (Example: John Smith = jsmith @ hsd2.org)

Paige Kelsey Principal pkelsey
Tricia Starzynski Assistant Principal tstarzynski
Elaine Dean Principal's Secretary edean
Cathy Schaffer Building Secretary cschaffer
Michelle Pineda Health Tech mpineda
Elle Ebisch Counselor eebisch
Maegan Bruno Kindergarten Teacher mbruno
Ashley Crossland
Kindergarten Teacher acrossland
Jennifer Ellis Kindergarten Teacher jellis
Mike Herndon 1st Grade Teacher jherndon
Ashley Shuler
1st Grade Teacher ashuler
Carley Strauss
1st Grade Teacher cstrauss
Rose Francis 2nd Grade Teacher rfrancis
Joel Imrie 2nd Grade Teacher jimrie
Joan Wilson 2nd Grade Teacher jwilson
Janelle Hale 3rd Grade Teacher jhale
Stephanie McDonough 3rd Grade Teacher smcdonough
Alyssa Merkle
3th Grade Teacher amerkle
Kasey Kokenda 4th Grade Teacher kkokenda
Dan Reed 4th Grade Teacher thollon
Jenny Sorenson 4th Grade Teacher jsorenson
Brenda Miller 5th Grade Teacher bmiller
Sara Wulfkuhle 5th Grade Teacher swulfkuhle
Tawnya Houghton lLiteracy Coach thoughton
Traci Quesenberry Art Teacher tquesenberry
Matt Creech Physical Ed Teacher mcreech
Svenja Carlson
Music Teacher scarlson
Jessica Copelin
ELL jcopeland
Moriah Evans ELL mevans
Michelle Underhill
SIED munderhill
Katiana Furey SIED Para kfurey
Jessica Jenkin Interventionist jjenkin
Rebecca Kuenn SPED rkuenn
Michelle Cross Library Tech mcross
Colleen Moody-Wince Kitchen Manager cmwince
Ray Esparza Building Engineer resparza