Staff List

To email a staff member, use the username listed below followed by @hsd2.org (Example: John Smith = jsmith @ hsd2.org)

Paige Kelsey Principal pkelsey
Lauren Petzold Assistant Principal lmajor
Elaine Dean Principal's Secretary edean
Cathy Schaffer Building Secretary cschaffer
Michelle Pineda Health Tech mpineda
Elle Ebisch Counselor eebisch
Maegan Bruno Kindergarten Teacher mbruno
Katiana Furey
Kindergarten Teacher kfurey
Jennifer Ellis Kindergarten Teacher
jellis
Mike Herndon 1st Grade Teacher jherndon
Kimberly Reichert 1st Grade Teacher kreichert
Kate Parnell 1st Grade Teacher kparnell
Amy Wrany 2nd Grade Teacher avanderwege
Jackie Parry 2nd Grade Teacher jparry
Jessica Jenkin 2nd Grade Teacher jjenkin
Joan Wilson 3rd Grade Teacher jwilson
Janelle Hale 3rd Grade Teacher jhale
Alyssa Atkins 3rd Grade Teacher aatkins
Joan Wilson 3rd Grade Teacher jwilson
Alyssa Merkle 4th Grade Teacher amerkle
Dan Reed 4th Grade Teacher dreed
Erik Baker Interventionist ebaker
Brenda Miller 5th Grade Teacher bmiller
Sara Miller 5th Grade Teacher smiller
Haley Kinney 5th Grade Teacher hkinney
Traci Quesenberry Art Teacher tquesenberry
Matt Creech Physical Ed Teacher mcreech
Svenja Carlson
Music Teacher scarlson
Jessica Copelin
ELL jcopeland
Kimberly Radle ELL kradle
Christy Kennedy SIED ckennedy
Caroline Feldman Interventionist cabrown
Stacey Montoya SPED srandlemontoya
Christy Rotunno SPED crotunno
Michelle Cross Library Tech mcross
Colleen Moody-Wince Kitchen Manager cmwince
Ray Esparza Building Engineer resparza